LAST FIRST SUBJECT EMAILS/
ACEVEDO YAZMIN ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR / MEDIA SPECIALIST YAcevedo@dadeschools.net
ALAMO ANA TEST CHAIR Aalamo@dadeschools.net
BALTIMORE MALIKA FRENCH TEACHER 330020@dadeschools.net
BEZ LILLIAM MATH TEACHER Lilliambez@dadeschools.net
DR. BLANCO ALINA PRINCIPAL Alinamdiaz@dadeschools.net
BRAVO ALEX MUSIC TEACHER axbravo@dadeschools.net
CABRERA GISELLE LANUGAGE ARTS TEACHER gduque@dadeschools.net
CALVO TAMMY REGISTRAR tcalvo@dadeschools.net
CAPDEVILA MARIA PARAPROFESSIONAL 282930@dadeschools.net
CASTRO ROCIO SPANISH TEACHER mrcastrogallego@dadeschools.net
COUREL JOSE SPANISH TEACHER Imcourel@dadeschools.net
CUE GLADYS LEAD CUSTUDION 228420@dadeschools.net
DIAZ FELICIA ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Feliciadiaz@dadeschools.net
FAJARDO NATALIA SCHOOL CLERK Natyfajardo@dadeschools.net
FEILER MYLENE LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER Mfeiler@dadeschools.net
FERNANDEZ YVONNE PARAPROFESSIONAL 248337@dadeschools.net
GANS PATRICIA HOURLY TEACHER 151105@dadeschools.net
GOVANTES JUDITH SECURITY 324687@dadeschools.net
HECHAVARRIA LIANETT CHEMISTRY TEACHER 305595@dadeschools.net
IGLESIAS CARY HOURLY TEACHER ciglesias@dadeschools.net
JUSTICE ADRIAN SECURITY 321275@dadeschools.net
KELLER PATRICIA ART TEACHER Keller@dadeschools.net
LANCIS BEATRIZ MATHEMATICS TEACHER Lancis@dadeschools.net
 LEDO  MONTSERRAT LEAD TEACHER Mledo@dadeschools.net
LHERMITTE CORINNE FRENCH TEACHER Clhermitte@dadeschools.net
LOPEZ PEDRO CUSTODIAN 238407@dadeschools.net
LUGO MARIA LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER Mflugo@dadeschools.net
LUIS NADIA CAP ADVISOR nluis@dadeschools.net
MARQUEZ MARGARITA COUNSELOR Mmarquez13@dadeschools.net
MARTIN ONELIO HEAD CUSTODIAN 271472@dadeschools.net
MENENDEZ LOURDES HOURLY TEACHER 108721@dadeschools.net
MILIAN NATHALIE LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER Miliannathalie@dadeschools.net
OLIVERIO ELISA ITALIAN TEACHER 314592@dadeschools.net
PASCAL LAURA SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER 320468@dadeschools.net
PUKALL ALESSANDRA ITALIAN TEACHER a.pukall@dadeschools.net
RESTREPO MARISOL SCIENCE TEACHER 288856@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ  DEANNA SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER drodriguez22@dadeschools.net
RUIZ RICHARD P.E. TEACHER Richardruiz@dadeschools.net
SANCHEZ BELEN SPANISH TEACHER belensanchez@dadeschools.net
TARACIDO KEVIN SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER ktaracido@dadeschools.net
TEJADA CRISTINA SPANISH TEACHER Cristina.tejada@dadeschools.net
ZUNIGA YALEMIL CAFETERIA 261620@dadeschools.net