PositionName Email
Principal
Dr. Alina M. Diaz-Blanco alinamdiaz@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Felicia Diaz feliciadiaz@dadeschools.net
Lead Teacher
Montserrat C. Ledo mledo@dadeschools.net
Principal’s Secretary
Tamara Calvo tcalvo@dadeschools.net
Activities Director
Yazmin Acevedo YAcevedo@dadeschools.net
Test Chair
Ana B. Alamo Alamo@dadeschools.net
School Counselor
Margarita Marquez mmarquez13@dadeschools.net
CAP Advisor
Maria Martinez mmartinezcde@dadeschools.net
Language Arts
Mylene Feiler mfeiler@dadeschools.net
Maria Lugo mflugo@dadeschools.net
Nathalie Milian miliannathalie@dadeschools.net
Mathematics
Lilliam Bez lilliambez@dadeschools.net
Jose Hernandez 289693@dadeschools.net
Beatriz Lancis lancis@dadeschools.net
Science
Marisol Marin-Restrepo 288856@dadeschools.net
Robert Williams rwill149@dadeschools.net
Social Sciences
Laura Pascal 320468@dadeschools.net
Deanna Rodriguez drodriguez22@dadeschools.net
Kevin Taracido ktaracido@dadeschools.net
Italian
Elisa Oliverio 314592@dadeschools.net
French
Corinne Lhermitte clhermitte@dadeschools.net
Spanish
Vanessa Alguacil 317230@dadeschools.net
Carmen Briz 321119@DADESCHOOLS.NET
Jose Courel jmcourel@dadeschools.net
Ascension Jimenez asencionjimenez@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
Richard Ruiz richardruiz@dadeschools.net
Music
Alex Bravo 322068@dadeschools.net
Art
Patricia Keller keller@dadeschools.net
Media
William Skehan 063192@dadeschools.net
Paraprofessional
Aurora Capdevilla 282930@dadeschools.net
Yvonne Fernandez 248337@dadeschools.net
Hourly Teacher
Caridad Iglesias Ciglesias@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Menendez 108721@dadeschools.net
Clerical
Natalia Fajardo natyfajardo@dadeschools.net
Security
Judith Govantes
Ana Vina
Custodians
Gladys Cue
Pedro Lopez
Onelio Martin
Cafeteria
Manue Gonzalez
Ana Mazzucco
Yalemil Zuniga
Computer Technician
Danny Barahona barahona@dadeschools.net